Business France
Vinci
Xange
Redbull
Chanel
Havas
Accor
PWC
Air France
Alpine
Dyson
Swile
TF1
Adidas
BNP Paribas

The recipe for a 100% usable template

Here are the ingredients that characterize the mprez approach to templates

Harmonious

Consistent brand identity

No unpleasant surprises, we rigorously respect your brand territory so that your employees convey messages that resemble you. Give us your graphic charter and your constraints, we take care of integrating them.

An automated template

All of our templates are based on three essential elements pre-configured in each document: a color palette, a font combo, and Placeholder smart ones ready to receive content.

A toolbox for all your future presentations

A good template is not a simple PowerPoint document or Google Slides: it is the tool that offers all the resources to your collaborators to help them with each presentation creation during the year. This is why we consider it as a toolbox in which your teams can find, on the one hand, slide and infographic templates that meet their needs, and on the other hand, a bank of visuals and pictograms aligned with your graphic charter.

Light as a cloud

All our deliverables are optimized before each rendering to our customers with a single objective: to find the best balance between the weight of the document and the quality of the media of the presentation.

Integrated user guide ⛯

With each template, we provide a user guide to make life easier for your employees in handling the new medium.

Portfolio

Discover our achievements

Those that hit the mark, those that rained, those that sold, those that convinced, those that may inspire you.

LEGO

LEGO

Making business strategies wonderful and landing in the stars
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Design a colorful investor presentation template
JACQUEMUS

JACQUEMUS

Celebrate sobriety with a template and a newsletter that reflects your personality

Their needs,our templates

See what our customers think of our PowerPoint templates.

MPREZ provided us with a customer success presentation that has many pieces and continues to grow. They adapt easily to the changes needed and have a quick turnaround time. Being able to rely on an agency to execute a vision is priceless
Erin Stranyak
Branding & Communications Senior Manager
We were looking for an effective and agile team to support us in creating a support of great importance for an international tender/M PREZ's team took up the challenge with a high degree of quality and thus contributed to our success in this project.
Nicolas Favre
Marketing Director
I particularly appreciated Céline's ability to listen, her understanding and the speed with which deliverables were made available.
Hervé Le Fourner
Purchasing strategy
Mr. Prez helped us prepare a presentation of a new software to an analyst firm. We had a modern presentation that conveyed our values in a very short time. The time saved allowed us to work on other strategic topics
Frederic Monomakhoff
Leader
Very professional team, quick to implement, efficient and available. Quick understanding of our needs.
Fanny Descohand
Marketing Manager
Very competitive prices, Very professional team, speed of implementation, Efficient and available
Marine Dussere
Sports Marketing Manager
We needed two presentations for official trade show ceremonies. The presentations needed to be lively and rhythmic. As a positive result, the results were in line with what we needed and what we had in mind. Rendings that were both professional and original, which captured the atmosphere of the lounge.
Nina Richebe
Event Project Manager
We received templates from Mister Prez that were completely faithful to our creation with a template that is easily usable for us and our client.
Pauline Theron
Senior Project Manager
We worked on the presentation material for the annual seminar that we organize for our suppliers. The objective has been achieved. The team was very attentive to our needs and reactivity and efficiency were there.
Sébastien Aragon
Trade Marketing Manager
I had the opportunity to work several times with Mr Prez in the context of very dense commercial presentations. Customer contact is always very pleasant, and highly available and responsive. I am always very happy with the way the presentations turned out. Mr Prez's teams are a source of proposals.
Alice Hémeury
Brand Manager at Atlantic

Munissez-vous d'un template Exploitable par tous

Redbull
Business France
PWC
Alpine
Xange
Chanel
TF1
Vinci
Swile
Havas
Dyson
BNP Paribas
Accor
Air France
Adidas

La recette d'un template exploitable à 100%

Voici les ingrédients qui caractérisent l'approche de notre agence PowerPoint pour les templates.

Harmonieux

Identité de marque cohérente

Pas de mauvaise surprise, nous respectons rigoureusement votre territoire de marque pour que vos collaborateurs véhiculent des messages qui vous ressemblent. Donnez-nous votre charte graphique et vos contraintes, on s’occupe de les intégrer.

Un template automatisé

Tous nos templates reposent sur trois éléments essentiels pré-configurés dans chaque document : une palette de couleurs, un combo de police d'écriture et des placeholder intelligents prêts à recevoir du contenu.

Une toolbox pour toutes vos futures présentations

Un bon template n'est pas un simple document PowerPoint ou Google Slides : c'est l'outil qui offre toutes les ressources à vos collaborateurs pour les aider à chaque création de présentation dans l'année. C'est pourquoi nous le considérons comme une toolbox dans laquelle vos équipes pourront retrouver d'une part des modèles de slides et d'infographies qui répondent à leurs besoins, et d'autre part une banque de visuels et de pictogrammes alignés avec votre charte graphique.

Léger comme un nuage

Tous nos livrables sont optimisés avant chaque rendu à nos clients avec un seul objectif : trouver le meilleur équilibre entre poids du document et qualité des médias de la présentation.

Guide d’utilisation intégré ⛯

Nous fournissons avec chaque template un guide d’utilisation pour faciliter la vie de vos collaborateurs dans la prise en main du nouveau support.

Portfolio

Découvrez nos réalisations

Celles qui ont fait mouche, celles qui ont plu, celles qui ont vendu, celles qui ont convaincu, celles qui vous inspireront peut-être.

Adidas

Adidas

Produire rapidement une présentation de campagne publicitaire interne
LEGO

LEGO

Rendre merveilleuses les stratégies commerciales et atterrir dans les étoiles
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Dessiner un template de présentation investisseur haut en couleurs

Leurs besoins,nos templates

Découvrez ce que nos clients pensent de nos templates PowerPoint.

Nous avions besoin de deux présentations pour les cérémonies officielles d'un salon professionnel Les présentations devaient être animées et rythmées. Résultat positif, les rendus correspondaient au besoin et à ce que nous avions en tête. Rendus à la fois professionnels et originaux, qui retranscrivaient l'ambiance du salon.
Nina Richebe
Chargée de projets événementiels
J'ai eu l'occasion de travailler à plusieurs reprises avec Mr Prez dans le cadre de présentations commerciales très denses. Un contact client toujours très agréable, une grande disponibilité et réactivité. Je suis toujours très contente du rendu des présentations. Les équipes de Mr Prez sont force de proposition.
Alice Hémeury
Chef de marque chez Atlantic
J'ai particulièrement apprécié la qualité d'écoute de Céline, sa compréhension et la rapidité de mise à disposition des livrables .
Hervé Le Fourner
Stratégie Achats
Présentation pour des investisseurs sur le métier de l'entreprise, sa technologie, ses perspectives de développement et son environnement concurrentiel. Créativité, permettant de simplifier, clarifier et embellir le résultat. Réactivité sur différentes versions. Proposition de différentes options.
Georges Destriau
CFO
Equipe réactive et à l'écoute de nos besoins dans un temps imparti très court. On a remporté l'appel d'offre.
Alexandre Poulain
Directeur de production - Chef de projet
Il a été question de moderniser un document initial en le rendant beaucoup plus aéré, visuel et synthétique. L'objectif a parfaitement été atteint avec de belles propositions lors de nos échanges ; j'ai toujours été informé des avancées - bonne maîtrise des délais
Steeve FICHTENBAUM
CEO & Owner
Prix hyper compétitifs, Equipe très pro, rapidité de réalisation, Efficaces et disponibles
Marine Dussere
Sports Marketing Manager
MPREZ nous a fourni une présentation de success client qui comporte de nombreuses pièces et continue de croître. Ils s'adaptent facilement aux changements nécessaires et ont un délai d'exécution rapide. Pouvoir compter sur une agence pour exécuter une vision n'a pas de prix
Erin STRANYAK
Branding & Communications Senior Manager
Nous avons travaillé sur le support de présentation destiné au séminaire annuel que nous organisons pour nos fournisseurs. L'objectif a été atteint. L'équipe a été très à l'écoute de nos besoins et la réactivité et l'efficacité ont été au rendez-vous.
Sébastien Aragon
Responsable Trade Marketing
Nous recherchions une équipe efficace et agile pour nous accompagner dans la création d'un support de grande importance pour un appel d'offre international/ L'équipe de M PREZ a relevé le challenge avec un haut degré de qualité et a ainsi participé à notre succès dans ce projet.
Nicolas Favre
Directeur Marketing

Munissez-vous d'un template Exploitable par tous