Chanel
Vinci
Havas
Accor
Xange
Redbull
Business France
BNP Paribas
PWC
Swile
TF1
Dyson
Alpine
Adidas
Air France

The recipe for a good sales deck

Here are the ingredients that characterize the mprez approach to craft compelling sales deck

understandable and easy to use

We need salespeople who sell better than anyone. And for that, you need a PowerPoint presentation that is simple, understandable and easily usable by your sales team. And good news, we do that better than anyone!

Interactive

Thanks to the interactive presentation, your audience will be able to navigate from slide to slide just like on a website. The icing on the cake is that the support is easy to share and available offline.

One presentation, two uses

The product presentation is your first sales support, it must therefore be convincing to meet its various uses. It can be used both live for a commercial pitch and a demo, or even stand-alone after a sales meeting. At mprez, we can provide you with a document that meets these two situations or create two separate supports for each of them.

Understanding business challenges

We perfectly master the tricks of a commercial argument and your business challenges.

Portfolio

Discover our achievements

Those that hit the mark, those that rained, those that sold, those that convinced, those that may inspire you.

LEGO

LEGO

Making business strategies wonderful and landing in the stars
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Design a colorful investor presentation template
JACQUEMUS

JACQUEMUS

Celebrate sobriety with a template and a newsletter that reflects your personality

Leurs deals,nos sales deck

Découvrez ce que nos clients pensent de nos présentations commerciales.

Very competitive prices, Very professional team, speed of implementation, Efficient and available
Marine Dussere
Sports Marketing Manager
We needed two presentations for official trade show ceremonies. The presentations needed to be lively and rhythmic. As a positive result, the results were in line with what we needed and what we had in mind. Rendings that were both professional and original, which captured the atmosphere of the lounge.
Nina Richebe
Event Project Manager
We were looking for an effective and agile team to support us in creating a support of great importance for an international tender/M PREZ's team took up the challenge with a high degree of quality and thus contributed to our success in this project.
Nicolas Favre
Marketing Director
We received templates from Mister Prez that were completely faithful to our creation with a template that is easily usable for us and our client.
Pauline Theron
Senior Project Manager
Responsive team that listens to our needs in a very short time. We won the tender.
Alexandre Poulain
Production manager - Project manager
I had the opportunity to work several times with Mr Prez in the context of very dense commercial presentations. Customer contact is always very pleasant, and highly available and responsive. I am always very happy with the way the presentations turned out. Mr Prez's teams are a source of proposals.
Alice HĂ©meury
Brand Manager at Atlantic
Presentation for investors on the company's business, its technology, its development prospects and its competitive environment. Creativity, making it possible to simplify, clarify and embellish the result. Responsiveness on different versions. Proposal of various options.
Georges Destriau
CFO
A new PowerPoint template to help us launch our new visual identity internally. A modern template, which gives life to our new identity, easy to use and appreciated by all!
Aliki ZACHARIADIS
Head of Marketing & Digital Division
Mr. Prez helped us prepare a presentation of a new software to an analyst firm. We had a modern presentation that conveyed our values in a very short time. The time saved allowed us to work on other strategic topics
Frederic Monomakhoff
Leader
MPREZ provided us with a customer success presentation that has many pieces and continues to grow. They adapt easily to the changes needed and have a quick turnaround time. Being able to rely on an agency to execute a vision is priceless
Erin Stranyak
Branding & Communications Senior Manager

Transform your sales presentations

Redbull
Business France
PWC
Alpine
Xange
Chanel
TF1
Vinci
Swile
Havas
Dyson
BNP Paribas
Accor
Air France
Adidas

La recette d’un bon sales deck

Voici les ingrédients qui caractérisent l'approche de notre agence PowerPoint pour les decks commerciaux.

compréhensible et facilement exploitable

On a besoin de commerciaux qui vendent mieux que personne. Et pour ça, il vous faut une présentation PowerPoint simple, compréhensible et facilement exploitable par votre équipe commerciale. Et bonne nouvelle, on fait ça mieux que personne !

Interactive

Grâce à la présentation interactive, votre public pourra naviguer de slides en slides comme sur un site web.  Cerise sur le gâteau, le support est partageable facilement et disponible hors-ligne.

Une présentation, deux utilisations

La présentation produit c’est votre premier support de vente, il faut donc qu’elle soit convaincante pour répondre à ses différents usages. Elle peut à la fois servir en live pour un pitch commercial et une démo, ou bien même en stand-alone après un rendez-vous commercial. Chez mprez, on peut vous fournir un document qui répond à ces deux situations ou créer deux supports distincts pour chacune d’elles.

Compréhension des enjeux business

Nos maitrisons parfaitement les ficelles d’un argumentaire commercial et de vos enjeux business.

à vos côtés POUR votre prochain appel d'offres

DĂ©couvrez notre service de design pour vos propositions commerciales.

Portfolio

Découvrez nos réalisations

Celles qui ont fait mouche, celles qui ont plu, celles qui ont vendu, celles qui ont convaincu, celles qui vous inspireront peut-ĂŞtre.

Adidas

Adidas

Produire rapidement une présentation de campagne publicitaire interne
LEGO

LEGO

Rendre merveilleuses les stratégies commerciales et atterrir dans les étoiles
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Dessiner un template de présentation investisseur haut en couleurs

Leurs deals,nos sales deck

Découvrez ce que nos clients pensent de nos présentations commerciales.

Equipe réactive et à l'écoute de nos besoins dans un temps imparti très court. On a remporté l'appel d'offre.
Alexandre Poulain
Directeur de production - Chef de projet
Présentation pour des investisseurs sur le métier de l'entreprise, sa technologie, ses perspectives de développement et son environnement concurrentiel. Créativité, permettant de simplifier, clarifier et embellir le résultat. Réactivité sur différentes versions. Proposition de différentes options.
Georges Destriau
CFO
Un nouveau template PowerPoint pour nous accompagner dans le lancement de notre nouvelle identité visuelle en interne. Un template moderne, qui donne vie à notre nouvelle identité, facile d'utilisation et apprécié par tous!
Aliki ZACHARIADIS
Head of Marketing & Digital Division
J'ai eu l'occasion de travailler à plusieurs reprises avec Mr Prez dans le cadre de présentations commerciales très denses. Un contact client toujours très agréable, une grande disponibilité et réactivité. Je suis toujours très contente du rendu des présentations. Les équipes de Mr Prez sont force de proposition.
Alice HĂ©meury
Chef de marque chez Atlantic
Il a été question de moderniser un document initial en le rendant beaucoup plus aéré, visuel et synthétique. L'objectif a parfaitement été atteint avec de belles propositions lors de nos échanges ; j'ai toujours été informé des avancées - bonne maîtrise des délais
Steeve FICHTENBAUM
CEO & Owner
Nous avons travaillé sur le support de présentation destiné au séminaire annuel que nous organisons pour nos fournisseurs. L'objectif a été atteint. L'équipe a été très à l'écoute de nos besoins et la réactivité et l'efficacité ont été au rendez-vous.
SĂ©bastien Aragon
Responsable Trade Marketing
Réalisation de notre pitch deck. Super résultat, DA très moderne et en accord avec notre branding, un délais de rendu rapide.
Theo CESARINI
CEO
Équipe très pro, rapidité de réalisation, efficaces et disponibles. Compréhension rapide de nos besoins.
Fanny Descohand
Marketing Manager
MPREZ nous a fourni une présentation de success client qui comporte de nombreuses pièces et continue de croître. Ils s'adaptent facilement aux changements nécessaires et ont un délai d'exécution rapide. Pouvoir compter sur une agence pour exécuter une vision n'a pas de prix
Erin STRANYAK
Branding & Communications Senior Manager
Nous recherchions une équipe efficace et agile pour nous accompagner dans la création d'un support de grande importance pour un appel d'offre international/ L'équipe de M PREZ a relevé le challenge avec un haut degré de qualité et a ainsi participé à notre succès dans ce projet.
Nicolas Favre
Directeur Marketing

Transformez vos présentations commerciales