Chanel
Redbull
Xange
Accor
Havas
Vinci
Business France
Alpine
TF1
BNP Paribas
Dyson
Adidas
Air France
PWC
Swile

The recipe for a financial & strategic presentation that speaks to everyone

Here are the ingredients that characterize the mprez approach to financial and strategic presentations

Storytelling, design and data visualization

Our storytelling experts transform each element into a clear speech while our designers develop the associated visual story. Your graphs and tables become stylized elements in clear data visualization. We create tailor-made infographics for your presentation materials and which can also be used for your social networks, newsletters and your next talk.

The right design, Never too little, or too much

To address an institutional target correctly, you need the right mix. We know how to put the cursor in the right place in our graphic approach between creative originality and the seriousness imposed by the challenge.

A control room on D-Day

We know the stress and the little surprises of the big day. So if you need to give live feedback, rehearse before the event or change the presentation live, you can count on our talented designers, experienced in event production, at any time.

ready for printing

We produce deliverables adapted to the various distribution methods required, digital as well as print.

Confidentiality and security

Safety is no joke. We sign very strict confidentiality clauses to ensure the security of your information.

Portfolio

Discover our achievements

Those that hit the mark, those that rained, those that sold, those that convinced, those that may inspire you.

LEGO

LEGO

Making business strategies wonderful and landing in the stars
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Design a colorful investor presentation template
JACQUEMUS

JACQUEMUS

Celebrate sobriety with a template and a newsletter that reflects your personality

Their data,our visualization

Find out what our customers think of our strategic and financial presentation service.

Presentation for investors on the company's business, its technology, its development prospects and its competitive environment. Creativity, making it possible to simplify, clarify and embellish the result. Responsiveness on different versions. Proposal of various options.
Georges Destriau
CFO
It was a question of modernizing an initial document by making it much more airy, visual and synthetic. The objective was perfectly achieved with great proposals during our discussions; I was always informed of progress - good control of deadlines
Steeve FICHTENBAUM
CEO & Owner
We needed two presentations for official trade show ceremonies. The presentations needed to be lively and rhythmic. As a positive result, the results were in line with what we needed and what we had in mind. Rendings that were both professional and original, which captured the atmosphere of the lounge.
Nina Richebe
Event Project Manager
Realization of our pitch deck. Great result, very modern AD and in line with our branding, a fast delivery time.
Theo CESARINI
CEO
Responsive team that listens to our needs in a very short time. We won the tender.
Alexandre Poulain
Production manager - Project manager
We worked on a presentation that will serve as a support for our sales representatives in customer meetings. The support is very well done, the interactivity is very well integrated and the use is very simple. Thanks again to Chloé for her professionalism and her responsiveness.
Charles Rivière
Marketing & Communications Officer
I particularly appreciated Céline's ability to listen, her understanding and the speed with which deliverables were made available.
Hervé Le Fourner
Purchasing strategy
Very competitive prices, Very professional team, speed of implementation, Efficient and available
Marine Dussere
Sports Marketing Manager
Mr. Prez helped us prepare a presentation of a new software to an analyst firm. We had a modern presentation that conveyed our values in a very short time. The time saved allowed us to work on other strategic topics
Frederic Monomakhoff
Leader
I had the opportunity to work several times with Mr Prez in the context of very dense commercial presentations. Customer contact is always very pleasant, and highly available and responsive. I am always very happy with the way the presentations turned out. Mr Prez's teams are a source of proposals.
Alice Hémeury
Brand Manager at Atlantic

Transform your financial and strategic powerpoint presentations

Redbull
Business France
PWC
Alpine
Xange
Chanel
TF1
Vinci
Swile
Havas
Dyson
BNP Paribas
Accor
Air France
Adidas

La recette d'une présentation financière & stratégique qui parle à tous

Voici les ingrédients qui caractérisent l'approche de notre agence PowerPoint pour les deck stratégiques.

Storytelling, design et datavisualisation

Nos experts en storytelling transforment chaque élément en un discours clair pendant que nos designers développent l'histoire visuelle associée. Vos graphiques et tableaux deviennent des éléments stylisés en datavisualisation claire. Nous créons des infographies sur-mesure pour vos supports de présentation et qui peuvent servir également vos réseaux sociaux, newsletters et votre prochain talk.

Le bon design, ni trop, ni pas assez

Pour s’adresser correctement à une cible institutionnelle, il faut le bon dosage. On sait mettre le curseur au bon endroit dans notre approche graphique entre l'originalité créative et le sérieux imposé par l'enjeu.

Une régie le jour J

On connaît bien le stress et les petits imprévus du jour J. Alors, si vous avez besoin de passer des retours en direct, de répéter avant l'évènement ou de modifier la présentation en live, vous pouvez compter à tout moment sur nos designers de talent, expérimentés dans la production événementielle.

prêt pour impression

Nous produisons des livrables adaptés aux différents modes de diffusion nécessaires, digitaux comme print.

Confidentialité et sécurité

On ne plaisante pas avec la sécurité. Nous signons des clauses de confidentialité très strictes afin d'assurer la sécurité de vos informations.

Portfolio

Découvrez nos réalisations

Celles qui ont fait mouche, celles qui ont plu, celles qui ont vendu, celles qui ont convaincu, celles qui vous inspireront peut-être.

Serena Capital

Serena Capital

Benchmarker le marché de la tech’
Adidas

Adidas

Produire rapidement une présentation de campagne publicitaire interne
LEGO

LEGO

Rendre merveilleuses les stratégies commerciales et atterrir dans les étoiles

Leur data,notre visualisation

Découvrez ce que nos clients pensent de notre service de présentation stratégique et financière.

MPREZ nous a fourni une présentation de success client qui comporte de nombreuses pièces et continue de croître. Ils s'adaptent facilement aux changements nécessaires et ont un délai d'exécution rapide. Pouvoir compter sur une agence pour exécuter une vision n'a pas de prix
Erin STRANYAK
Branding & Communications Senior Manager
Nous avons reçu de la part de Mister Prez des gabarits qui étaient complètement fidèles à notre créa avec un template qui est facilement utilisable pour nous et notre client.
Pauline Theron
Cheffe de Projet Senior
J'ai eu l'occasion de travailler à plusieurs reprises avec Mr Prez dans le cadre de présentations commerciales très denses. Un contact client toujours très agréable, une grande disponibilité et réactivité. Je suis toujours très contente du rendu des présentations. Les équipes de Mr Prez sont force de proposition.
Alice Hémeury
Chef de marque chez Atlantic
Nous recherchions une équipe efficace et agile pour nous accompagner dans la création d'un support de grande importance pour un appel d'offre international/ L'équipe de M PREZ a relevé le challenge avec un haut degré de qualité et a ainsi participé à notre succès dans ce projet.
Nicolas Favre
Directeur Marketing
J'ai particulièrement apprécié la qualité d'écoute de Céline, sa compréhension et la rapidité de mise à disposition des livrables .
Hervé Le Fourner
Stratégie Achats
Présentation pour des investisseurs sur le métier de l'entreprise, sa technologie, ses perspectives de développement et son environnement concurrentiel. Créativité, permettant de simplifier, clarifier et embellir le résultat. Réactivité sur différentes versions. Proposition de différentes options.
Georges Destriau
CFO
Nous avons travaillé sur une présentation qui servira de support pour nos commerciaux en RDV client. Le support est très bien réalisé, l'interactivité est très bien intégrée et l'utilisation est très simple. Merci encore à Chloé pour son professionnalisme et sa réactivité.
Charles Rivière
Marketing & Communications Officer
Nous avions besoin de deux présentations pour les cérémonies officielles d'un salon professionnel Les présentations devaient être animées et rythmées. Résultat positif, les rendus correspondaient au besoin et à ce que nous avions en tête. Rendus à la fois professionnels et originaux, qui retranscrivaient l'ambiance du salon.
Nina Richebe
Chargée de projets événementiels
Equipe réactive et à l'écoute de nos besoins dans un temps imparti très court. On a remporté l'appel d'offre.
Alexandre Poulain
Directeur de production - Chef de projet
Nous avons travaillé sur le support de présentation destiné au séminaire annuel que nous organisons pour nos fournisseurs. L'objectif a été atteint. L'équipe a été très à l'écoute de nos besoins et la réactivité et l'efficacité ont été au rendez-vous.
Sébastien Aragon
Responsable Trade Marketing

Transformez vos présentations powerpoint financières et stratégiques